King Promise releases track-list for his upcoming album

Ghanaian artiste King Promise has released the track list for his upcoming album.

The album is titled ‘5 star’.

Some of the international artistes seen on the tracklist include Vic Mensa, Headie One, Chance the Rapper, Omah Lay and more.

Some songs have already been released as singles.

Check the announcement below.

The album will be released on 22nd July onto all platforms.


See also  Serwaa Broni, alleged side chic of Nana Addo exposes the President

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: