Amerado Releases the much anticipated Patience EP

Ghanaian rapper Amerado has released the much anticipated EP dubbed Patience EP featuring top artists including Shatta Wale, Fameye and Black Sherif.

The EP has seven tracks and six has artists featuring on them with only one track.

The artists include Ypee, Shatta Wale, Black Sherif, Benerl, Fameye and others.

Check the track list below.

You can stream the songs here: Patience (

Kindly follow our pages on facebooktwitter and instagram. Our handle is hobnewsgh. Read more here.


See also  I won't leave my boyfriend for cheating on me - Nana Aba

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: